play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Link of Devon

At Trade Link of Devon we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Link of Devon

Trade Link of Devon
5
4.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Don't waste your time with this company

    By Craig L on 24 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Would not recommend anyone buying a car for this company. I brought a car from this company with a full Service history. Started up the vehicle service light was on so had to pay a company to services it because unfortunately I live 455 miles away. All so Front wheel discs bent phoned many times just to get fobbed off.was told can bring car back from them to look at but going to cost me £150 round trip. Back parcel shelf missing still wanting for one to be supplied nearly a month now.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 05/05/17

    Dear Craig. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers but understand that sometimes even new cars can have problems and we're sorry that you've had a negative experience. Like all of our customers, you were given as much time as you wanted to inspect, test and drive your car when you collected it from us personally, and you mentioned no concerns at the time. Your car did have a comprehensive main dealer service history which you also viewed prior to purchase. When you reported the fault we checked with manufacturer directly who said that those discs do not warp as they are 1.5” thick, which is why we wanted to check the car issue ourselves before correcting. Please accept our apologies for your inconvenience. Best regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Denise J on 07 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Third car I have bought from them always gives me a good price for my old car car always ready to collect in a few days good service nice friendly staff very helpful thankyou

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 12/05/17

    Dear Denise. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    helpful and efficient.

    By Jilly M on 24 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently had dealings with Peter at Trade Link, although the car proved unsuitable I found that Peter was extremely helpful and considerate. He was always polite and friendly. The whole thing was dealt with efficiently and I am happy with the outcome.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 05/05/17

    Dear Jilly. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and although we are sorry the car was not for you it was good to hear of your positive experience in dealing with us. Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    car buying made easy

    By emma w on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fab car at a fab price , had one small niggle with the car which was sorted without any problem whatsoever , would recommend to anyone wishing to purchase a new vehicle . Staff were a pleasure to deal with , not at all pushy and very patient wouldn't hesitate to go there again .

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 05/05/17

    Dear Emma. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Reg W on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was given excellent service by an extremely professional team and would not hesitate to use them again - thank you!

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 05/05/17

    Dear Reg. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


‹ Prev Next ›

Trade Link of Devon

Telephone:
01404 831342 07928 539767

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Trade Link of Devon

Address:
SHUTE GARAGE,
SHUTE,
AXMINSTER,
DEVON,
EX13 7PZ