play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Link of Devon

At Trade Link of Devon we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Link of Devon

Trade Link of Devon
5
3.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By John B on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great value, very pleased with the car and the service.


  • 5

    Overall a good deal.

    By F O on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car. We were offered a little bit more for our part exchange at another dealership but this was for a more expensive car. Overall a good deal and we found them very straightforward to deal with.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 05/05/17

    Dear Frank. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    wasted time and money

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The car was different from the pictures , spend £100 on fuel to see a totally diffent car , interior was very damaged , time wasted


  • 5

    By Joe W on 12 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealership; very easy to deal with, friendly and relaxed approach to car sales. Keen for the whole family to explore the car, add our car seats and take it for a decent test drive. Helped resolve difficulties and made the whole experience as stress-free as possible. Thanks Pete & Team


  • 5

    By john w on 19 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience. Peter (sales manager) was easy to deal with and always helpful. The vehicle I purchased is a joy to drive. Glad I found Trade Link.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 19/07/21

    thank you for your review . we try to make the experience of buying your new car as enjoyable as it can be . but it is nice to get reviews like this , thanks peter


  • 5

    Trade link devon

    By Anonymous on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my Kia Sportage, low mileage, still under Kia warranty, good price with part exchange, very friendly service, definitely recommend

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 19/07/21

    thank you for your kind words . we do try are best and it is deeply appreciatedwhen someone takes the time to say they are pleased with the job we have done for them , thank you peter


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Tom H on 19 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is a great dealership. Pete was brilliant, not pushy at all allowing us the time and space to look around on our own and decide if we wanted to buy the car. Easily the best value we could find for the car we wanted. Will look here first when we come to get another car in a few years.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 19/07/21

    so pleased to read this , because this is exactly what we are trying to achieve, reading this makes me really happy . thanks peter


  • 5

    Avoid Avoid Avoid!!!

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very bad customer service, we have bought the car back in January and since then we keep discovering problem after problem. Contacted so many times to resolve issues, no solution so we have took them to the court as its against customer right. They lies and keep saying its us who damaged the car. AVOID THEM AS YOU'LL END UP WITH CAR THAT HAS MANY ISSUES AND THEY WON'T HELP YOU AT ALL! MONY- GRABBERS. AWFUL AWFUL

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 31/05/21

    Thank you for your review seems strange the 1000s of vehicles we sell no reviews happy customers only the odd one that requires to cause problems,however all our cars have inspection reports direct from motability and by us also you inspected vehicle on our site before purchase.I believe you have been offered a refund for the vehicle but since found registered as daily private hire vehicle , we do our best to please but in this case it is not enough.regards pete


  • 5

    Avoid

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Shocking customer service, Brought a car 3 weeks ago for 11k, had serious problems since, have emailed numerous times, husband rang nearly 2 weeks ago and they said they had seen email but hadn’t had time to reply,said they would sort it to be looked at and not surprisingly haven’t heard a thing and no reply!!! I would never recommend this garage, l

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 31/05/21

    Hi, We have no record of you calling also do not reconise or re call any outstanding problems however you have our numbers if we are wrong,all our vehicles are fully inspected by operators ,us, and viewed by yourself before purchase also should have AA or manufactors warranty if problem accur failing this return vehicle to us.


  • 5

    Very helpful service

    By Emily D on 24 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks for all your help. We have purchased a lovely car for our daughter.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 25/03/21

    thank you for your review , we try to do our best , and we are pleased your daughter love her new car . stay safe peter


Trade Link of Devon

Telephone:
01404 831342 07928 539767

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Trade Link of Devon

Address:
SHUTE GARAGE,
SHUTE,
Axminster,
Devon,
EX13 7PZ