play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Link of Devon

At Trade Link of Devon we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Link of Devon

Trade Link of Devon
5
4.1

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent courtesy and service what more do you want

    By norman davison on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would certainly recommend. Excellent attitude and service to customers and vehicles are not overpriced. Well worth a visit.


  • 5

    Thanks Tradelink- One very happy customer

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a good condition low mileage Seat Alhambra for what seems like forever, visited Tradelink in Devon after a call from Pete to say they had just had one in. Car was in lovely condition and exactly what I'd been looking for . Can't recomend my salesman Pete highly enough so patient and thorough. Very happy customer


  • 5

    Great Dealer and really great prices

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Tradelink for a fantastic service and a great new car !! Really impressed. Also a special mention for Pete the salesman who really looked after us.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend great honest response from enquiry to collecting my car and working with COVID. Great service good price and every thing requested was done to the vehicle - sparkling clean.


  • 5

    Friendly people and a good service

    By Anonymous on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    We arranged a viewing by appointment. Everything was ready for us and we were allowed to take as long as we liked to view and test the car. Great not to be hassled! Thank You!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, they listened to the customer, they worked with the customer despite being 100’s of miles away they felt like they were down the road, no Barriers to sale.


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By jordan gregory on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely quality service from start to finish. Easy quick process


  • 5

    Excellent throughout

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest people. Helped my throughout the whole buying process. And the car was a great price


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By K C on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd car I’ve bought from this garage as always great car fantastic experience and all round great customer service would definitely recommend thanks again

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 05/11/18

    Dear KC. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Great all round experience

    By P C on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful people, great car at a great price couldn't be happier. Even with a little problem the warranty I bought worked really well

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 05/11/18

    Dear P. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


Trade Link of Devon

Telephone:
01404 831342 07928 539767

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Trade Link of Devon

Address:
SHUTE GARAGE,
SHUTE,
Axminster,
Devon,
EX13 7PZ