play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Link of Devon

At Trade Link of Devon we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Link of Devon

Trade Link of Devon
5
4.1

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Perfect customer service!


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By robert golledge on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Always great friendly service! Peter is always helpful & approachable. After buying the wife’s car from here previously, when looking again for a car for myself it was the first place we went to due to the amazing service we received. Would highly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Love it

    By Anonymous on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely love my new car !! Great service , thanks guys !


  • 5

    Very professional and excellent customer service

    By teresa rogers on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very professional! Would recommend this garage .


  • 5

    Pete was great help

    By thomas childs on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first car at 17 and the sales team was really helpful especially Pete real friendly bloke who gave me the facts to make an informed decision


  • 5

    Pleasure dealing with Trade Link Devon - a credit to Pre-owned Car Dealers

    By William James on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly enjoyable experience dealing with the lovely team at Trade Link Devon. Very helpful and took the time and care to ensure I purchased exactly what I wanted in a totally relaxed environment without any pressure, or hard sell. We'll certainly be back for my wife's car which we're changing soon.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service and very professional

    By teresa rogers on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely professional and helpful throughout the process of buying a car. Would fully recommend this garage .


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of decent cars, especially 7 seaters which was what I was looking for. Salesmen were very helpful, no pressure. Fully recommend.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By boris ford on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of decent stock, especially 7 seaters which we were looking for, salesman very helpful, no pressure to purchase, would highly recommend


  • 5

    By Rob Gregory on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and pleasant sales staff, generous part exchange valuation, and competitive pricing of sales vehicles. In general an all round excellent experience.


‹ Prev Next ›

Trade Link of Devon

Telephone:
01404 831342 07928 539767

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Trade Link of Devon

Address:
SHUTE GARAGE,
SHUTE,
Axminster,
Devon,
EX13 7PZ