play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Link of Devon

At Trade Link of Devon we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Link of Devon

Trade Link of Devon
5
3.9

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By K C on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 2nd car I’ve bought from this garage as always great car fantastic experience and all round great customer service would definitely recommend thanks again

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 05/11/18

    Dear KC. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Great all round experience

    By P C on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful people, great car at a great price couldn't be happier. Even with a little problem the warranty I bought worked really well

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 05/11/18

    Dear P. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Honest, accurate and the best value i could find

    By M H on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to all the great people at Tradelink Devon, I took delivery of my new Ford Galaxy last week really plessed with it , exactly as described and the best value i could find anywhere across the country. Would definitely recommend them and will certainly be going back when our second car is due for a change

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 05/11/18

    Dear M. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    A great car buying experience.

    By James T on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the vehicle I purchased at trade link. I found the staff to be friendly and accommodating and will definitely be happy to purchase my next vehicle with them.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 18/10/18

    Dear James. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Great service and value for money.

    By Matthew G on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my second car from Trade Link, very helpful people, no hassle and a great low mileage car at a fantastic price couldn’t find cheaper. Will definitely be back again thank you.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 18/10/18

    Dear Matthew. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Helpful staff and a great price

    By A R on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly dealer, not pushy and they let me test drive four cars before I decided! Highly recommended.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 03/05/18

    Dear A R. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Great experience and love the car!

    By Julian B on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Zafira Tourer from Trade Link Of Devon two months ago. An absolute pleasure to deal with from being picked up from the rail station to collect the car right through to dealing with a small issue I had after purchase. The staff were always polite and professional during and after the transaction, sorting out everything involved very promptly. I am very pleased with the car and the whole buying process. I would recommend them to anyone considering buying a used car and would definitely return for my next purchase.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 12/05/17

    Dear Julian. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Honest people

    By Mark F on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well worth the travel to save a thousand car was as described honest people to deal with well .

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 05/05/17

    Dear Mark. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Overall a good deal.

    By F O on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car. We were offered a little bit more for our part exchange at another dealership but this was for a more expensive car. Overall a good deal and we found them very straightforward to deal with.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 05/05/17

    Dear Frank. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    refuse to find appropriate solutions to problems

    By Nancy M on 26 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Be aware, My review is based on my own experience If stars are awarded for Good customer service Value for money Accuracy of information Quick resolution of any problems I honestly cannot award any stars. However if you are prepared to risk your hard earned money on one of their cars. Please follow my advice and pay a deposit of over £100 on a credit card. It is thanks to this and 5 months hard work and persistence that I have been able to recoup the cost of the car and consequential losses. The salesman is rude and aggressive and quick to anger if you try to resolve an issue. I quickly used email to document our conversations and this proved invaluable as they also lie I was sold a car that was advertised incorrectly and with brake pads at 1mm and it had a severe issue with the immisions system but they just refused that we were entitled to reject this car. My advice is find another garage

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 28/03/19

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZED BY THIS REVIEW Whilst we thank Mrs Murdoch for her review we would like to point out that if her review was a book it would definitely be found in the fiction section at the Library. We actively encourage customers to review their experience but it is essential whether positive or negative for the review to be 100% accurate for future customers to benefit from it. Mrs Murdoch’s review is neither fair, factual or honest, Mrs Murcoch purchased a Vauxhall Zafira in the belief that all vehicles of this age are fitted with Bluetooth, at no time was it suggested the vehicle had Bluetooth nor did Mrs Murdoch ask if Bluetooth was fitted. Once Mrs Murdoch had collected and paid for the Zafira she noticed that Bluetooth was not fitted. Due to the fact Mrs Murdoch is one of the most unpleasant and malicious customers we have ever had the misfortune to meet we were more than happy to offer a full refund however despite this Mrs Murdoch has unjustifiably tried to defame TradeLink.


‹ Prev Next ›

Trade Link of Devon

Telephone:
01404 831342 07928 539767

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Trade Link of Devon

Address:
SHUTE GARAGE,
SHUTE,
AXMINSTER,
DEVON,
EX13 7PZ