play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Link of Devon

At Trade Link of Devon we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Link of Devon

Trade Link of Devon
5
4.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful staff and a great price

    By A R on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly dealer, not pushy and they let me test drive four cars before I decided! Highly recommended.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 03/05/18

    Dear A R. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Great experience and love the car!

    By Julian B on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Zafira Tourer from Trade Link Of Devon two months ago. An absolute pleasure to deal with from being picked up from the rail station to collect the car right through to dealing with a small issue I had after purchase. The staff were always polite and professional during and after the transaction, sorting out everything involved very promptly. I am very pleased with the car and the whole buying process. I would recommend them to anyone considering buying a used car and would definitely return for my next purchase.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 12/05/17

    Dear Julian. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Honest people

    By Mark F on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well worth the travel to save a thousand car was as described honest people to deal with well .

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 05/05/17

    Dear Mark. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Overall a good deal.

    By F O on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car. We were offered a little bit more for our part exchange at another dealership but this was for a more expensive car. Overall a good deal and we found them very straightforward to deal with.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 05/05/17

    Dear Frank. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Joanne D on 19 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a C4 . The salesman was extremely friendly and helpful and made my purchase hassle free. Love my new car and would highly recommend Trade Link to others. Thanks


  • 5

    I wouldn't use this dealer again

    By Emily M on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wouldn't use this dealer again. When I test drove my car the key fob clearly said that there were 2 keys for the car. After buying the car I asked for the spare key. The dealer said he couldn't find it but would look for it and if not contact the previous owner. When I chased it up he said that he couldn't find it and he'd never promised me anything. It has cost me £204 for a second key and they are refusing to reimburse.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 19/09/18

    i am sorry you feel the need to enter a review like this.i would like to make it clear we supply our cars with the keys we have supplied with from the previous owner and at no time did we promise you 2 keys with this car.i would also like to make it clear a second key is of no use to me,and would only be of any benefit to the new owner.i would also like to make it clear that every avenue was pursued to try and locate a second key,as it always is .


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to deal with

    By Jackie S on 13 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    As I'm not a fan of car dealers, I was hesitant about buying a car from anyone remotely connected to a dealership. I was persuaded to bite the bullet & go to this one. So glad I did!! Great customer service, friendly, approachable & down to earth. Says it a it is, which is a refreshing change. I wouldn't hesitate to use again.


  • 5

    Brilliant all the way

    By Franco P on 28 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very attentive and very helpful. Excellent customer service, friendly and not pushy. Plus I got a pretty good deal too :)


  • 5

    These guys are genuine, honest and extremely profe

    By Rosabelle C on 26 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My husband always wanted a Ford Ranger and guess what? The owner was right on it to get a good one for us. We waiting a week or so for the right one to get to Devon and we where able to give it a test drive. After some days we decided to go for it and now looking to purchase another car for myself and it will definitely be from Trade Link Of Devon. No words can express how helpful they all where before and after the purchase. These guys are genuine, honest and extremely professional.


  • 5

    warranty they do not honour

    By tim and denise O on 02 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    we brought a £6.299.00 fiat 500 dulogic, cluster not working they put manual in while they looked for another, did not show gears etc, over 2 months getting nowhere we took to vospers had new cluster fitted cost us £585. only managed to get £250 from them still under warranty !! sales person very helpful did best he could for us

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 03/05/18

    Dear Tim and Denise. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers but understand that sometimes even new cars can have problems and we're sorry that you've had a negative experience. The part that failed could not be replaced under the third party warranty you purchased but we did replace it with a similar one and make a significant contribution to the work. Please accept our apologies for your inconvenience. Best regards, Trade Link Of Devon


‹ Prev Next ›

Trade Link of Devon

Telephone:
01404 228911 07441 914946

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Trade Link of Devon

Address:
SHUTE GARAGE,
SHUTE,
AXMINSTER,
DEVON,
EX13 7PZ