play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Link of Devon

At Trade Link of Devon we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Link of Devon

Trade Link of Devon
5
4.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful staff and a great price

    By A R on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly dealer, not pushy and they let me test drive four cars before I decided! Highly recommended.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 03/05/18

    Dear A R. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Great experience and love the car!

    By Julian B on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Zafira Tourer from Trade Link Of Devon two months ago. An absolute pleasure to deal with from being picked up from the rail station to collect the car right through to dealing with a small issue I had after purchase. The staff were always polite and professional during and after the transaction, sorting out everything involved very promptly. I am very pleased with the car and the whole buying process. I would recommend them to anyone considering buying a used car and would definitely return for my next purchase.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 12/05/17

    Dear Julian. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Honest people

    By Mark F on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well worth the travel to save a thousand car was as described honest people to deal with well .

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 05/05/17

    Dear Mark. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Overall a good deal.

    By F O on 01 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car. We were offered a little bit more for our part exchange at another dealership but this was for a more expensive car. Overall a good deal and we found them very straightforward to deal with.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 05/05/17

    Dear Frank. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Brilliant all the way

    By Franco P on 28 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very attentive and very helpful. Excellent customer service, friendly and not pushy. Plus I got a pretty good deal too :)


  • 5

    These guys are genuine, honest and extremely profe

    By Rosabelle C on 26 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My husband always wanted a Ford Ranger and guess what? The owner was right on it to get a good one for us. We waiting a week or so for the right one to get to Devon and we where able to give it a test drive. After some days we decided to go for it and now looking to purchase another car for myself and it will definitely be from Trade Link Of Devon. No words can express how helpful they all where before and after the purchase. These guys are genuine, honest and extremely professional.


  • 5

    warranty they do not honour

    By tim and denise O on 02 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    we brought a £6.299.00 fiat 500 dulogic, cluster not working they put manual in while they looked for another, did not show gears etc, over 2 months getting nowhere we took to vospers had new cluster fitted cost us £585. only managed to get £250 from them still under warranty !! sales person very helpful did best he could for us

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 03/05/18

    Dear Tim and Denise. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers but understand that sometimes even new cars can have problems and we're sorry that you've had a negative experience. The part that failed could not be replaced under the third party warranty you purchased but we did replace it with a similar one and make a significant contribution to the work. Please accept our apologies for your inconvenience. Best regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    Relaxed and Helpfull.

    By Giles C on 22 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We were staying in the area on holiday and knew what type of car we were looking for. My wife had been looking on line for the car we wanted and there were some for sale at Trade Link. Pete was very helpful and said we could look at any of the cars. They were all unlocked and we were free to browse at our leisure without some pushy salesmen constantly on your shoulder. This was really good as it gave the impression they have nothing to hide regarding their cars. We took our favourite one out for a test drive and at no time were we under any pressure to buy. As it turned out we returned two days later and bought the car we had previously test driven. The whole experience from start to finish was relaxed and as enjoyable as could be expected. I would definitely recommend Trade Link.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 03/05/18

    Dear Giles. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


  • 5

    bad experiance

    By bob w on 17 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought car off this dealer with in 2 days car developed problems when I rang him up he was aggressive rude and hung up the phone on me

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 01/03/18

    Dear Customer. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. Unfortunately we have no record of selling a car to any person called bob w . so we are left a little confused by the review. Please feel free to contact us if we can be of assistance


  • 5

    Very happy with car and buying experience.

    By Mike B on 01 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a 2 yr old VW Golf from these guys. I had a pre-purchase inspection done on the car by my own garage that highlighted a few problems. These were fixed to my total satisfaction very quickly and the actual buying experience was almost a pleasure :-) . Peter could not have been more helpful, thank you very much.

    Reply from Trade Link of Devon on 03/05/18

    Dear Mike. Thank you for proving feedback, we are constantly looking to improve our service. We have thousands of satisfied customers and it was good to hear of your positive experience in buying your car from us. Hopefully we will see you again for your next purchase! Best Regards, Trade Link Of Devon


‹ Prev Next ›

Trade Link of Devon

Telephone:
01404 228911 07441 914946

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Trade Link of Devon

Address:
SHUTE GARAGE,
SHUTE,
AXMINSTER,
DEVON,
EX13 7PZ